Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01367256 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My most treasured quality is Simplicity...simple things make
me happy. An honest person by nature, I look for transparency in a
relationship. I love spending time in the company of my family. Like a true
Punjabi, I am emotional by nature and most times I like to reason with my
heart, because decisions taken from there are true and in favour of the ones
you care for.


My favourite activities are to go on long drives, lazing on
a holiday watching movies...etc. I cannot say that I am an extraordinary cook,
but yes some of my dishes do receive decent compliments. I can classify myself
as a meticulous person, an adventure lover too. For me adventure is sitting in
a far off countryside, surrounded by nature staring into nothingness, even
trying different types of cuisines, different styles of dancing.


Most of my acquaintances compliment me on how down-to-earth
I am. Brought up in a middle-class family, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.