Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01301261 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again,Christian East Indian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login from Mumbai. I am a very simple person.By nature I am very patient and a caring person. I love and trust the Lord Jesus for all that happens in life and I set the Lord as the first priority in my life. I am a believer for the last 20 years and apart of the New Life Fellowship . I come from an East Indian background family. I am living with my Dad, Mom and younger brother. I love to listen to music and have a passion for craft and origami. I am involved in teaching kids- Sunday school children. I am looking out for a life partner from a catholic background, who is a born again, whose heart is for the Lord and who sets God as the center of his life in all things. He should be well settled, kind, caring, loving and faithful. I work for as a Training manager in a private Life Insurance Company and have an overall experience of 12 years in the insurance sector.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again, Christian East Indian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Kuwait, Germany
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.