Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01271705 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Thalukhdar
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam wa alaikum.  
Thank you for looking at my profile. Ok, about me; Well, my big sister is forever saying I need to settle down now and give them a niece or nephew! I am 29 years old and currently work as a Recruitment Consultant for an Education Recruitment Agency. My Job is mainly to recruit qualified primary and secondary trained teachers for schools in West Yorkshire.

I would consider myself to be a friendly, very approachable and an outgoing person. I enjoy socialising with friends and spending time with family, especially with my nieces and nephews.  Although I enjoy socialising, I do try and make time do my 5 times prayers. If I am honest I have only just recently started to keep up with my prayers. After losing my father 2 years ago, I decided it was time to make necessary changes, one of them of which is why I am on here.

...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Thalukhdar
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from England with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.