Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01168404 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit,kashmiri pandit
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple, down to earth person, 27yrs old, i believe my instincts, i am bold and beautiful, loving, caring, understanding, trustworthy, i like being true and same i expect from others,,, as mentioed above i am separated, my past life was very bitter for me, so i wud not discuss it publically, Life has been a struggle for me since my father's death, But positive attitude of mine and my fathers' love and soul has always helped me alot to be strong again and again but, secret tears still flow down my cheeks when i do rem my past, at the moment i am working, for me emotions matter more than money and physical looks of a person, i love living life to fullest, laughing, enjoying thats what is life for me, i hate sarcastic ppl, relationship for me means a committment, i respect a person's integrity, for me thr are no set criterias, i wud prefer a gud person with gud heart and loving family,,, who can accept me with whatever i have faced and i have in my life.

Belong to a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Kashmiri pandit
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kashmir, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.