Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01090662 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Dadu
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Respected Reader
She is calm, friendly, soft spoken and jovial.
She is ambitious and believes in hard work.
She loves to take challenges in life and respect elders.
She believes that life is opportunity to prove oneself.
She is simple, sober, decent and professionally educated and last but not the least She is loving, caring and respectful.
She has completed B. M. S. and FUll Time M. B. A. /P. G. D. M (H. R. ) in1st class.
She is Impressive, Attractive and Excellent in communication.
Her hobbies are Painting and Listening to Music

The most important important quality of man of her perspective:
Good Listener, Good Planner, Respect for others opinion.
who is honest and present himself as He is
She is looking for well educated and well settled person.
Her ideal partner will be someone who is intelligent, simple, and family oriented person.
She believes that love. trust, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from DADU DISTRICT, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.