Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01041570 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Having struggled hard to achieve success in life, I now wish to embark on the institution of marriage.

I come across as a very honest & straight forward person. A self-made guy with rationale thinking, people having a clean heart appeal me. My thoughts are modern yet grounded. Not a workaholic person but I enjoy my work. My hobbies include martial arts, music, travelling & adventure activities. I do not smoke or have alcohol. I respect elders and give a lot of importance to family values. Humanity matters to me and the mentality and attitude of the person is quite important for me.

My family is based at Mumbai & consists of my father who worked with RBI( Reserve Bank of India) and then with NABARD as an AGM; Mother worked as a criminal lawyer with Bombay High court and
my elder brother is a B. tech and has completed him MBA from GLIM. He was with Infosys for 6 years and now working with a MNC based at Pune. We and our relatives are very well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.