Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01015149 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by.

A quick brief about my work life & education. My schooling has been a mixed bag - majority in Dubai, a 3 year stint in Thane (Mumbai) and finally 11th & 12th grade from Dehradun. I completed my engineering from BITS-Pilani, Dubai campus. I went on to work for an MNC, based in Dubai, and then decided to work for the authorised agent of the same MNC. I have completed my Masters from Singapore and am currently studying for my CFA Level 1.

Now on to the fun stuff. I absolutely love to travel. The Dalai Lama said, "As often as possible, go someplace you've never been before". Truer words have not been spoken and nothing gives me greater joy than discovering a new place. One of my fondest memories was the trek to reach the beach at Balos, in Crete and then standing still to drink in the spectacular view. I also really enjoy visiting museums and old souks.

I am an avid... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Dehradun with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Model building, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar... more
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.