Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
94 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fine Arts
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Sathiya.
    i'm from the Entertainment/Media field, Apart from work & Studies, i'm basically the joker in a deck of cards, i'll do anything or go any heights to make someone happy.I'm open-minded & a down to earth person.
    Well i'm a part-time photographer, make short films and also i compose & write songs on my free time as a part of a hobby. i run my own production company called, DreamCatcher Productions where my crew memebers & i do shows, take up events. i love animals very much & i had a opportunity to go on an wildlife expedition with Zeb Hogan who is a biologist. As much as i love animals,i love to travel has been my dream is to travel around the world. So every year,without fail i'll travel during my vacation. i'm in sports such as Soccer, Boxing & Wrestling. this is just to keep me fit & also building my muscles. i would love to engage in my interests (sports,music,traveling) with my future life partner, as i want them to also see the visions that i see & experience my part of the world.nnhmm, nothing much that i can think of that i can say about my family expect for the fact that my future wife to be will be loved & cared for as she is part of my family. Basically my family is made up of 5, my parents, 2 brothers & finally there's me :)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Singapore
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • singapore
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fine Arts
    • Entertainment Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • Singapore
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Collectibles, Cooking... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Hip-Hop... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Cycling, Football / Soccer... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 26
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • English
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

94 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.