Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00744049 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goyal
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am a simple girl, with caring heart, little sensitive and believes in God.
    My friends describe me as: sweet, charming, confident, caring, independent, self-respecting.
    I likes living life peacefully, independently and joyfully with heart.

    Hobbies: Listening music, singing, dancing, reading, driving, cooking, playing badminton & regular yoga.

    I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I had done 3 years diploma in Multimedia and Animation from Arena (Delhi). I am currently working as a Sr. Technical Associate (Sr. Software Developer) in Tech Mahindra, Noida in Mobile Application Development domain.
    She's having an overall 8.5 years of work experience. Prior to Tech Mahindra too, she worked with reputed CMM 5 companies NIIT Ltd (Gurgaon), Magic Software Pvt Ltd (Noida), etc.
    I am an active voluntary member of organisation CAI (Child association India), & UDAAN. I sometimes devotes time for the organisation events to help orphan kids, for education, girls safety drives etc.

    My father is a business man in Saharanpur having a business of industrial gases supply (carbon dioxide, oxygen, nitrogen) & brother is assisting him in the same.
    My mother is a simple sweet religious house wife. My younger sister Meenu Name Visible on Login got married last year in december to Mr. Prashant Garg in gaziabad and the youngest one staying with me & working in Accenture.

    Views on marriage: Believes that marriages are made in Heaven and someone somewhere is made for everyone..... and it all depends on destiny whom we meet & when we meet.

    Looking for the one who could really understand the meaning of relation called marriage & could value his better half as if he mean it.

    I expect him to be caring, soft-spoken, fun-loving cool-minded, friendly, understanding and should respect my family/elders as his own family. Smart, gentle, trendy, confident, yet very down to earth. Would give me respect & value, equal importance as to his family or work, and same independence as he expects for himself.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Goyal
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing... more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Chess, Scrabble, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, New Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Mysore... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.