Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH00602740 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To begin with, we area family of 4, Protestant Christians by birth, born and brought up in Bombay, India. Dad is a Keralite,retired from a shipping company, Mom, a Maharashtrian, who has always been a homemaker and I am Name Visible on Login's brother, working for an international airline. All are born and brought up in Bombay, India.

About Name Visible on Login - She has completed her graduation in commerce, after which she has done her post graduation diploma in financial management and marketing management. She has also done her IATA foundation course, and currently working as a travel counselor. She is loving, understanding, modern, adjusting, friendly & a family person. Socially mingling & well behaved. Loves animals a lot. Looking for a life partner with similar qualities & values.

We are open to proposals from any Christian, & not particular about a Protestant match only. Proposals from other religions who are broad-minded and not particular about religious beliefs are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.