Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH00468544 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am Viveck Paul M
I have done my Bachelors in Arts from Sathaye College, Mumbai (Bombay) and am currently working with as a HR . I recruit for IT field In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, and have 2 brothers. We hail from Mumbai. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring. In my free time i like Cooking, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Bikes/Cars Driving, Eating Out, Hiking / Camping, I love to serve people. In college time I have done a lot of social work.Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Learning new languages, Hiking, Hunting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.