Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00449898 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born to intercaste parentage.father madhwa marathi,kannada origin from Cuddalore,Chitoor.Mother born to Tanjore Iyer and malayali nair mother from Thiruvilwamala,Kerala. Name Visible on Login is M.Sc in Visual communications from one of the top university in Chennai ;did her undergraduation also in visual communications.She is a teaching faculty and has a wish to pursue further with Doctorate and currently working on NET exams.She is a good interior designer and does lot of free lancing in graphic designing,canvas,leaf painting and design cards.She is very creative and has a good sense of aesthetics.Name Visible on Login prefers to stay as vegetarian.She is pious,loves celebrations, creative, social blend of culture and tradition, pleasant to move with.Prefers to shop,travel,grow pets.We celebrate all festivals speak all these languages.We are open for a groom with above intercaste parentage also.
She is almost 5'8 and a half and very fair with thick curly jet black hair and very slim.

Though... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanjore,Thiruvilwamala, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.