Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00400016 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Goud,Gaud Saraswat Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for stopping by am a resident of Mumbai. Born and bought up here. My mother tongue is Konkani but I can speak English and Hindi as well. Working for JP Morgan Mumbai. I also have travelled to Poland for work. I am ambitious regarding my career, but I maintain a healthy work-life balance. I love to travel different places. I am pragmatic, respect our traditions and value. I believe that relationships are built on mutual trust, respect & commitment. I am an average built and wheatish brown in color. I enjoy reading short stories, watching tv, listening music, etc..



    No major preferences as such, but should be fun loving, jovial, mixing types, and should be simple at the same time be smart. Person should be genuine and a nice person to share a life with.Well educated from a decent family, settled in his career and Independent. Some one who keeps pace with the values and culture of today's generation. Somebody who can be my buddy,friend that what is coming in my mind right now...who can share his good and bad time with me...and vice versa. Guess this is what now a days girls expect..so am i, hmm...but nobody is so perfect. In that case I can give some thought to other qualities as well if any in a person when meeting..I prefer meeting him atleast twice before deciding anything..well lifetime commitment hai..
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Goud,Gaud Saraswat Brahmin
    • Vashishtha
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Udipi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Goud, Hindu:Gowda
    • Konkani
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.