Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH00287758 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About our daughter, She did her schooling in Kerala, and went on to do her Bachelors in Coimbatore.After that she did her IATA and Currently she is working in a reputed Travel company in Cochin as Asst Manager Holidays. She is bubbly, God-fearingl, loves travelling and prefers to have a partner of similar aptitude. She belongs to a orthodox christian family from mavelikara and her mother is from Kallupalam,kottayam.nnOur family consists of Father, mother and two daughters of which elder sister is married and settled in Qatar. She is working with Vodafone, Qatar
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from aluva, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.