Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH00166203 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Durg, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Management Professional. He did his masters by doing dual specialization in HR & Marketing. Now he is working as a reputed Training & placement cell officer in an engineering college,Bhilai. He is born and brought up here in bhilai, Chhattisgarh. Previously to his current job he was working in Bangalore as an HR. He is an active member in youth movement & choir of Bhilai Orthodox Church.

We are looking for a simple, God fearing, loving & family oriented girl.

About our Family:
I have two sons. Presently, l am working in Bhilai Steel Plant. The proposals are invited for my elder son. My younger son has completed his M.tech and now working in Mumbai. We are hailing to an known orthodox veerappallil family in Adoor, kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Adoor/kerala, with traditional values. His mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.