Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84103513 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is an intelligent, happy-go-lucky girl, uncomplicated, soft spoken and simple in nature, with a blend of traditional & modern values. She is an Elec. & Telecom. Eng. in the Ministry of Information & Broadcasting. She is strongly a girl of principles. We would appreciate an individual preferably from the north, who is well mannered, mature, decent, affectionate & caring. We are looking for a well qualified and honest guy with a decent educated family background and who understands family values. My daughter has been meritorious throughout her educational career and holds high respect in her profession as well. She has won a number of awards during her academic career. She continues to excel in her professional field too and has won many awards in appreciation for her work.We are a close knit family believing in family values and principles with liberal thinking. Her brother is a Technology Analyst in INFOSYS and is on deputation in USA. Father is a Sr. Project Manager in a Broadcast Engineering company (govt undertaking) after retiring as a Sr. Engineer from a Govt. Dept. Mother is a sweet & loving homemaker. We are basically from Delhi but have been living in Mumbai for the past 30 yrs and have settled here. All members of our extended family are Sr. Beaurocrats & CEOs and are highly reputed.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Listening to music, Nature, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Old film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Vaishya
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.