Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35075054 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 60 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well I am a Sunni Muslim woman. I have been working my whole life as I was divorced very young. I have a daughter who is now married and has three kids of her own a son and two daughters. I look very young compare to my age. I was born in Africa. I wish to have a partner now in my life who is kind & honest and loves to travel. I like reading, watching Bollywood / Hollywood movies or just stay at home and relax. By profession I am an Office Administrator. My recent job was in Africa working with American Contractor. As you can see I love to travel both for work and for pleasure. I am a balanced person and equally at ease in Eastern and Western Society. I have four brothers and 3 sisters. We are a family of 7 children. We are modest but religious too. My two brothers are still in Africa. One more thing I am now 60 yrs old and I prefer somebody older then me not a young person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Tanzania
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Swahili

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I have 4 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 61 to 63
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture, Artists... more
Working As Admin Professional, Farming, Artist (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.