Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74991704 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical Transcriptionist
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a person who doesn't matter how beautiful my face is but what really matters is how beautiful my heart. He should be spiritual, genuine, soft spoken, jolly nature, and can be a loyal life partner.

I am a very simple and god fearing girl. I grew up in the fear of God. I belong to India (Chandigarh). I think all people are equal and there is no difference between us that's why I like all kind of people.

I love and respect all believers, who are saved and believe in God. I am very sober and down to earth girl.

I want a friend in the form of life partner who enjoys life with me as a friend. No one is perfect in this world.

I give value to true feelings for someone, I don’t have any importance for face, coz face is a nine days wonder what is going to work with you is your feelings for a person which will remain seven twenty four hours.

We have a closely-knit nuclear family and very spiritual. Our father is not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Interior decoration, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.