Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35198291 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Brahmin
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I'm Rohit
I have completed my Triple Doctorate Degrees in Information Technology Management and Information Systems and Doctor of Science Networking currently Working as a Software Consultant for Private Firm with Government
---
In short I'm Looking for Honest, Committed Life Partner, which essence to grow& can share with a deep sense of strong committed between each other lives& take Decisions within Family Consensus.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I come from a Upper Middle Class family Background with status family background.
Born in Hindu Colony Dadar,

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Persian, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH35198291



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai Hyderabad, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Acting, Hunting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicLatin Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Latin Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Persian
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.