Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68757077 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a lively, charming and beautiful girl, and something that enthralls all, is her thousand watt smile!

Her friends and family know her as a loyal, dependable and social person. She has a natural ability to form warm and affectionate ties with people, it is her warmth, that brings the family together.

She has pursued her IB from Emirates International School followed by Hospitality Management from Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management. Additionally, she has also done her Event Management from EMDI and MBA from Middlesex University. Currently, she is designated as a Business Promotion Manager in a reputed private company in Dubai. Her leisure time is spent in either listening music or playing with her pets.

Ours is a Hindu, Brahmin family settled in Dubai. Father is a Pediatrician, while I am in the field of education. Name Visible on Login`s brother is graduated in film animation and is a creative musician as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above AED 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.