Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86885559 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Other
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi :)

    I came across a beautiful saying way back in 7th grade - Be grateful for the Sunshine, and find Hope in the rainbows. Laugh from your soul and always hold on to your Dreams. I have tried living up to the spirit these words imbibe, and so far, life has been a beautiful journey :)

    I am a medical doctor by profession and currently working as a Senior Programme Officer for a project in a premier medical institute in India. I have been living and working in Delhi for the past 11 years.

    My zest for life is strong and I guess that's the best thing about me!! I indulge in humor and music, as much as in children and chocolates. I am simply in love with life !!

    I have a passion for oration, travelling and photography and brain-storming conversations with like as well as unlike-minded people!

    Life ain't easy but it's worth it.... and I can never thank God enough for everything I have been blessed with....

    A certain extent of comfort zone and chemistry, a mix of trust and respect and a blend of moral and intellectual compatibility is what I am looking for in my partner... I believe that marriage is a special equation where there is a synergy of virtues between 2 individuals.. a relationship which brings out the best in both...

    I must also mention that I would not mind relocating in any country or within India and starting all over again because Public Health is a multi-faceted discipline and offers a plethora of cross-cutting issues to work on..... :)

    so much for now and all the best for your partner search !! :)
Basic Info
    • 40 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • Nepal
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • Diabetes
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Nepali
    • English, Hindi, Nepali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • Nepal
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Classical ? Opera, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 35 to 46
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.