Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86844477 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,hindu/punjabi
  • Bradford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a caring, fun person who enjoys life, but has only one wish in life to find her soul mate! I hope to find someone who has a good sense of humour a lovely smile and above all who is kind! It's important to me that he believes in balancing Indian values with British values and has a liberal outlook to life. I'm also very close to my family and hope that any potential partners have similar views.

    When I'm not working I love to go to the cinema and watch both bollywood and hollywood films. I also enjoy the arts such as going to the theatre, running one off cultural workshop. I am also expert in Punjabi cooking. I am a keen swimmer and go at least twice a week to the local sports centre. Please not I am not a paid member so would appreciate it if you could send me your contact details.

    I definitely have waited a long time, but believe it will be worth it once I meet my potential partner.
Basic Info
    • 41 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven,hindu/punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Education
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Bradford, Yorkshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature
    • Romantic
    • Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports
    • Punjabi
    • 36 to 42
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.