Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55294913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well.... am down to earth, confident, God fearing, optimistic and widely travelled. I had a very happy and splendid childhood and was brought up in a harmonious and traditional environment with modern outlook. I strongly feel that my family, relatives and close friends are the sheet anchors, who always give me emotional strength and zeal to work hard.
Now looking forward to meet an educated, charming, refined and cultured person with similar values and aspirations as my life partner. Ours is a religious, God fearing and nuclear family with a modest outlook. My Family consists of My Father, mother, me and a younger sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Pilot / Co-Pilot in government/public sector
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • SportsWorking out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.