Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81921142 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer Vadama
  • Overland Park, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my daughter's words : I am a person full of fun, energy and enthusiasm. I like biking, making friends and talking n doing anything active most of the times. I like going on trips and love to do hiking and taking photographs. I bake and try different hobbies as and when I get bored and try to keep myself occupied. Other than I am a movie freak and totally respect my tradition and try to follow many of them if not all. I believe in god and know whatever I am today is because of him and my family.
I am looking for a partner who is caring, loving and will support me and understand me better. I want a good friend in him that I can totally vouch upon. I will assure that whatever I ask will what he would get from me.

From our side :She did my BE in Chennai and MS in Utah both being in computer science. She is presently working in Kansas City for Garmin Intentional for past 5 years and open for relocation if needed. Our daughter is a god fearing, smart girl who has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Iyer Vadama
Belongs to Nythrupakasyapa gothra
Lives in Overland Park, KS, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Kansas... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.