Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84891734 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Rawat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is MSc in Organisational Psychology from Aston Business School,U.K. Presently, she is heading the Guidance and Counselling department at one of the GEMS school in Dubai, U.A.E. Warm, loving, caring and adjusting describe her the best. She loves reading, travelling and playing Tennis.
We belong to a moderate Hindu Rajput - Garhwali family settled in Dubai but our roots are from Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India. I am managing my own Instrumentation Company in Dubai and my wife is a Headmistress of a private school. My other daughter has finished her post graduation in Finance from Manchester Business School and is working at an Investment Bank in Dubai.
We are looking for an educated, mature, understanding and open minded groom for my daughter. He should preferably hail from a respected Hindu Rajput - Garhwali family, settled outside India. We are open for other castes also....can be Brahmin or Rajput.

Feel free to initiate a contact, if any attributes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Rawat
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
 View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH84891734



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Psychologist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 90,000 to 120,000, AUD 40,000 to 60... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.