Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74054118 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is the difficult part but I'll give it my best shot. I am a down to earth and very easy going indivdual. I currently working for a TV company as a management accountant.

    I love to travel - inspired by a trip asia a few years ago (India, Thailand, Singapore & Malaysia) and still have the travel bug.... so much to see and so little time. Someone that has the back-packing mentality would be a bonus, I feel the need to do some more travelling in the future!

    The time has come for me to concentrate on finding a life partner, a soul mate. I would consider myself quite homely but do like a bit of a party when the mood takes me. I like cooking and eating good food. I dislike people that are rude and are overly materialistic. I am looking for someone who is also down to earth but who also has drive and ambition. I want someone that is proactive and is able to stand as an indivdual. If this sounds like your cup of tea then drop me a line!

    I'm the middle child, of a fairly Religious but modern family. My siblings are also professionals working in London. My parents are currently enjoying their freedom from us, up north in Durham, where they are busy running the family business.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • English
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.