Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99763549 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I’m a pretty laid back and goofy person. My friends say I’m hilarious. I just like to laugh a lot. I have two older brothers a sister-in-law and a new niece. I grew up in Pittsburgh, so I am a huge sports fanatic. *I'm a diehard Penguins Fan. I went to the Univ. of Pittsburgh for undergrad and the Univ. of Toledo for my MBA.

    Some of my favorite things to do are hiking, camping, running, playing sports and anything that can get me outside in the sun. I enjoy goofy, quick witted, people who know how to have a good time, but also know when it is time to be serious.

    The kind of person, I am looking for is someone who is family oriented, well educated and ambitious. Someone who is laid back and knows how to have a good time and can make me laugh. I am interested in someone who likes to travel and do and try new things and loves sports. I would like to meet someone how is honest and who is looking for a best friend and companion.nnFather: Alim Name Visible on Login from Hyderabad, India:
    Occupation: V. A. Systems Programmer

    Mother is Akhela Name Visible on Login from Hyderabad, India
    Occupation: Nurse's Assistant

    Brother: Nadeem (Imran) Name Visible on Login
    Occupation: Software Regional Manager

    Brother: Dr. Salhuddin (Irfan) Name Visible on Login
    Occupation: Doctor of Psychiatry

    Sister-In-Law: Saba Naz Name Visible on Login
    Occupation: Lehman Brothers Executive

    Niece: Sarrinah Name Visible on Login
    Occupation: Baby
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Investment Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic
    • Athletics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • Mexican, South Indian, Thai
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.