Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a fun loving & educated girl with a modern outlook towards life. But still hold her traditional & cultural values, which I feel is important in today's world. She loves to interact with people, listening to music and loves to travel. She wants to make her talent count and improve her learning. Working as Assistant Manager Operation in the Leading BPO of the country, based at Gurgaon and completed PGDBA from Symbiosis and now preparing for PMP. I am a Retd. Warrant officer from Indian Air Force. My wife is a Homemaker. I have two sons. My elder son is married and Working as a Manager in a reputed Indian multinational organisation. My daughter-in-law is currently a housewife. My younger son is working in ACS.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • kashyup
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.