Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35342907 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for someone between the ages of 29-36 who is Pkistani American born or at least who was born in Pakistan and grew up in here in the U.S. for most of his life.
I love to talk, hang out with friends, watch movies, write poetry, shopping, spend time with my family, cooking, laughing, and love music!
Well, the rest you will have to contact me to find out. Hope to hear from you soon! Take care and GOOD LUCK!!!!!


I LOVE my family. They are understanding and the most loving and caring family anyone will come to know. In brief, they are the BEST :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Theatre, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Rap Music
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.