Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42656422 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am loving, honest, caring, easy going but I won't mention my lack of cooking, as I'm waiting for the right man to spoil.
I'm looking for a preferably a Sikh guy, someone who believes marriage is for life. Ideally I hope to meet a loyal, trustworthy, caring, understanding, romantic partner who will be my partner for life and believes children make a family complete.
I am not looking for Mr perfect, just someone who will want me as his world.
I am a very generous person and would do anything for anyone.
As a person I have a lot of love and happiness to give. If you are looking for the same values in your partner then please respond. ONLY SERIOUS RESPONSES PLEASE. NO TIME WASTERS. Please leave your details.

RANJI Name Visible on Login
Wishing you all the best in finding a your lifetime partner. I am an only child, I live with my mother. My parents are divorced.
The company of people is very important to me, especially good friends and a loving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 47
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.