- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a family oriented yet single female banker, looking for someone to get to know then decide if thats the right person. I am very indepedent, outspoken, ambitious and career minded.

Brief background about myself I have a Business degree from NUS and an MBA from a top school in Asia, and have worked in banking during the last few years. Have also completed two levels of CFA exams. Have travelled, worked and studied in many different places both within Asia and States. I have worked in Asia and the US and have got the international exposure to be a global citizen.

Besides work, i am also relatively spiritual and i have varied interests from vipassana to Zen, i am also entrepreneurial and dream of starting something of my own. Lastly another dream is to start a NGO - or do something where it makes a difference to society and helps people at large.

My dreams are special, i need the right person to share my life with and who understands me well and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.