Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52763176 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber,K D O
  • Little Rock, AR, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Living in united states from past years I can call myself a good mix of western and Indian culture . My buddies usually describe me as an outgoing, optimistic, down to earth person with a good sense of humor. I am very close to my family and lucky to have amazing set of friends.I have a strong family values, and moderately religious. I am pretty driven and like to work hard towards progress in my career. I have been in US since 2005 finished my Masters and been working in field of Medical Research. I love working in healthcare sector it's a way to give back and help society in some way!!

    Aside from work I love traveling, exploring new places,trying out new cuisines, watching movies, listening to almost all kind of music, painting, reading and dancing. I enjoy going to concerts and live bands as and when I get chance. I am a movie lover try keep track of Hollywood as well as Bollywood movies. Like watching thriller, drama comedy and medical shows on TV and Netflix series. Try to follow sport but not very good at that still....

    I am looking to meet someone with similar values in life like me, least inhibitions, independent mindset. If he loves to travel that would be great!! Person who loves being with family and friends, and who is ready for all of it to begin with me!! I think trust and respect is what makes a happy and lasting relationship..

    Rest we can share more when we meet or communicate further in person.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,K D O
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Little Rock, Arkansas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi... more
    • Gujarati, Kutchi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.