Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75958253 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As a response to search for a suitable partner for your daughter to marry, we would like to furnish some details about our son Name Visible on Login. He was raised in Delhi and went to a well-known public school. He enjoys meeting new people,sports, music, traveling and travel to many countries like USA,Canada,UAE,Afghanistan. After getting Diploma in physiotherapy and a degree in IT, he went on to do his Masters in Marketing Management from US. Name Visible on Login has a traditional upbringing yet he is broad-minded and open to new ideas. He is very polite caring honest and very soft spoken. Above all he is very hard working, he was working 12 hrs a day on a gas station owned by him at temple Texas. A girl with similar background would be best for him. She should be well-educated, beautiful, social
We are North Indian Khatri family but we do not strictly adhere to caste or class. Ours is a close-knit family and we are looking for a daughter to be a part of it.We Are senior government employees working in New... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCollectibles, Driving, Net surfing
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicIndipop
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Driving, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.