Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98620075 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In a nutshell, I'm an outgoing geek with a weakness for fun.

I was born in Mumbai, grew up in Bangalore, and headed to the US to attend grad school in Austin, TX. I am a techie by profession, and have lived in the Seattle area for 8 years

My lifestyle is fairly active, and I enjoy cycling, skiing and hiking. When I'm not outdoors, I like reading, but tend to stay away from popular fiction. I've always enjoyed travelling, and like to soak in the true (non-touristy) sights, sounds and smells of any place I visit. I love my life in the city, and prefer it to the sterility that you sometimes see in suburbia. I am a music buff, and am always out to discover new music of varying genres.

I'm generally an extrovert by nature, but my personality does have more levels that will unravel as you get to know me. I am a bit of a stoic, and am not overtly influenced by what people around me say or do.

I'm here to meet someone with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.