Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51316298 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a board certified Internal Medicine doctor that is continuing his medical training in Emergency Medicine in New York, New York since 2009 and will be finishing in Jan. 2012. From Feb 2013 I will be starting as ER specialist with Herman Hospital in Houston TX. I believe in family values and I am some what religious. In my spare time, I like to play basketball, go to the movies, read books, travel, and watch T. V. I also like to socialize with friends and family. I am American Citizen by birth but I have spent thirteen yrs of my life living in Europe specifically Belgium and England.
    (TEXAS BOARD & ABIM CERTIFIED )My Father has a P. H. D in Chemical Engineering and working. My Mother has a M. P. H (masters in public health administration) Degree, and worked with New York State Department of Health and left her job to raise my brother and me. My Younger brother is studying Medicine at the in Texas, U. S. A. My Parents are also involved in Real State and commercial Investment Properties They come from U. P India. They are very well settled in U. S. A. All my cousins are Doctors /studing medicine My uncle and Aunts are Doctors. Most of the family is in medicine and business.
    They are member of Name Visible on Login Association.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 200K to 250K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Doctor, Surgeon
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.