Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72077121 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Adab, Please go through the profile throughly before initiating proposal.

    This profile has been posted for my lovely daughter. She is pretty looking, soft spoken, understaning, considerate and a real down to earth person. She is a follower and believer in Islam and have a caring heart who is always ready to help the needy with a sweet smile. An outstanding quality about her is that she knows how to strike a balance between modern lifestyle and traditions. She has her own principles and always stay within her limits. She enjoy watching movies, travelling and eating out with friends and family. Her friends describe her as jovial, fun loving, passionate and a well cultured person. She has completed her MDS from Pune and currently working as a Doctor on a reputed private company.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Muslim Sunni upper middle class moderate family. Ours is a close knit and a loving family of four. Father is a renowned doctor, Mother is a lawyer by profession. Elder son who is a Captain in merchant navy. We are a well educated, caring a respectable family.

    Partner Expectations:

    Inshah Allah, We are looking for a understanding, trustworthy, well educated, responsible and a well established person. He should have great rescpect towards elders. For us inclination towards Islam is really important. He should be from a good family background with a mix of modern and traditional lifestyle.

    If a serious interest is established by both sides, a direct contact will be provided.
    Happy searching, and good luck Inshallah to all those great people looking for their other half !
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Chota Rajashthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shafi
    • Not Important
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.