Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41980636 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Charlottesville, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I did my bachelors in Electrical and Computer Engineering in Toronto, Canada. I am currently working as a Database Developer in Virginia.

    Heh... now that i m done with my Resume :-).... i guess i can talk about ME now!!!...

    I was born and brought up in India and I come from a close Traditional Family. My Family and Friends really love and adore me and they say i m the sweetest person to be with. I believe i m Independent, Confident and hardworking. I like to hangout with friends, watch movies and for sure i'm a Musicaholic :-). I love to travel and visit new places. I'm a pretty easy going person and i enjoy Variety. I am curious learning about new people, places, things and ideas. I love to go to gym. I also love to cook all kinds of Cuisines.

    I am ambitious and would definitely want to continue my education. I am a bit Shy and Quiet when i meet someone new, but after i get Comfortable (this takes time lol) around a person i can be talkative :-) I always have my own ideas and opinions and am not afraid to express it. I think i m very giving and i have a lot to offer to everyone who can appreciate it. I value relationships a lot. I think if you want others to respect, you should respect and vice versa. I am positive towards life and it made to love my life. Depending on the situations, i consider myself a good blend of eastern and western cultures.

    I'm looking for that special person whom I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who is easygoing and fun to be around. Ideally, he will be family oriented who respects his own family and will respect mine. I would like to settle down with a man who is Humorous with a good sense of gravity and seriousness about himself. A man with a good education and a successful career is Very important to me and also to my family. I prefer if he is a good mix of Eastern and Western Values. I would like to settle in US/Canada, so i prefer Someone who would like to stay in US/Canada atleast for the next 10 years.

    I believe a good marriage is based on Love that comes from Mutual Respect and Union of Life Goals. There must be Chemistry in terms of what we want in life. Inshort, i would like to build my life with a good Man.

    So if you think we can get along. Please send me a message and i prefer someone with a Picture.

    Please accept/express interest if you are serious about meeting someone and in time taking the next step.

    PLEASE do not express/accept interest if you are a smoker!

    I wish you the very best in your search !!
    Father is an Accountant & Auditor working in Canada
    Mother is a Homemaker
    Brother is a doctor in Canada
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Canada, India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Charlottesville, Virginia
    • Canada, India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Blues, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Sindhi... more
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.