Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85261460 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is born and brought up in the North India and is a charming girl. She is convent educated and pursuing her (near about finishing) MBA in finance. She loves traveling and reading (whenever she gets time from her busy work schedule). She is an independent girl and has a go getter attitude. She is working currently as a Manager with an MNC in Gurgaon. We belong to a middle class family. We have an elder daughter who is married to a Professor and settled in Delhi. She is blessed with a son (the center of our lives). We are both retired from Govt. institutions and settled in Bhopal.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • India, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
    • Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.