- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Amil,Hyderabadi Amil
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm from Baroda. I work as an Office Head here and run the operations of a New York based company. I'm a warm, caring, friendly and family oriented person. I'm pretty easy to get along with, generally a very jolly person with good sense of humor. I'm quite open-minded and flexible. I like travelling, food, fun and friends. We are a close knit family of 4. My father is having his dry-cleaning business and my mother is a home-maker. I have a younger brother who pursued his MHRM and works for Sun Pharmaceuticals in Silvassa in the HR Department. I'm looking out for an educated, smart and good looking girl who could be supportive to me in my responsibilities hence, looking for my better half to be my friend first in order to carve out a new chapter in our lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil, Hyderabadi Amil
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Vadodara (Baroda) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Monesh S

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.