Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62637523 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Albany, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If I have to sum myself up in a few words, I would say that I am adventurous, ambitious, spiritual, outgoing, funny (sorta), caring, fashionista, global traveler, health & fitness junkie, independent, and career oriented.

I'm passionate about health and fitness and enjoy outdoor adventure activities like jet skiing, hiking, kayaking, fishing, target shooting, and sky diving (yes, I finally did it!). I absolutely love traveling to different countries, and experiencing different cultures etc. 10 countries down, several more to go...

I always appreciate a great sense of humor - I love when someone can make me laugh. I don't mind an intelligent conversation either (smarts are a big plus :)). Compassion, consideration, and respect are important to maintain a relationship and I look for those qualities in a person. I respect people who are ambitious and yet humble.

My motto in life is to keep improving, create good karma, and to experience/learn about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Albany, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.