Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is of a pleasant and fun loving disposition. She is attractive, smart and articulate and is of soft and compassionate nature. She has a good sense of humor and appreciates the same in others. Although her upbringing has been pretty liberal, her grounding in core family and moral values is sound and strong.

    She has done major part of her schooling from a well known convent school in New Delhi. She completed her graduation in English (Hons. ) from Delhi University in April 2008 with high grades. Thereafter she pursued an advanced 3 year course in German language from the Goethe Institute Max Mueller Bhavan Delhi. By virtue of having topped her batch in the final semester, she won a one month's scholarship to pursue a German language course in Berlin, Germany. Thereafter, she worked as a Project Coordinator with Max Mueller Bhavan, Delhi for about a year. Currently she is working for a reputed MNC in Mumbai as German Analyst - Digital Media Monitoring.

    She is fond of reading and her interest ranges from classical literature, humour to contemporary reading. Gifted with a good voice, she is fond of singing and listening to music. Her choice is not limited to any specific genre but she is mainly interested in western pop / soft rock and Hindi film music. She also loves traveling.

    We are a family of four members. Father is a Chartered Accountant by qualification and holds a senior level position with a renowned MNC. Mother is a post graduate in English with a B. Ed. Degree. She is a home maker by choice. Younger sister is pursuing a professional course (Bach. Design) from National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) Delhi center. We are probashi bengalis, cosmopolitan and progressive thinking, though we have retained some of our cultural and traditional values.

    As regards partner preference, she is looking for a person who can be her friend and confidante. He should be of a pleasing personality, friendly and good natured, possessing the confidence and maturity to independently take considered and balanced decisions. Above all he should be from a cultured family with high integrity and ethics. She would like her partner to possess good comName Visible on Loginication skills and a sense of humour. She expects her partner to be well-educated and possess a high academic/professional qualification.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.