Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53462217 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Sialkot, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salaam walaikum,

My friends think of me as a sweet, jovial, enthusiastic and fun loving boy with a good sense of humor. I'm easy going and down to earth kind of person.

I enjoy traveling, going on long drives with good music playing, sitting at the beach and spending time with my friends and family. I'm also a nature and an animal lover.

I can be very talkative but at the same time, I'm a good listener. I believe that honesty is the best policy and hate liars and hypocrisy.

I'm looking for not just bride but a soul mate that is most compatible with my personality and thinking. Someone who is a good muslim, honest, loving, caring, respectful, sensitive, sensible and can also be fun loving. Someone who I'd love talking to and one who can make every one laugh and see how beautiful life is.

I believe that honesty, trust, understanding and good communication are the foundations of a strong and healthy relationship.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2+ brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns PKR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.