Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51694168 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me...

I'm an easy-going, open-minded person, with an appreciation of both eastern and western cultural values. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, reading (anything from comics and newspapers to both fiction and non-), cooking, trekking, rafting, basketball, billiards and art. I'm also a big movie buff. Traveling is something I enjoy immensely. I've traveled within Canada, the United States and have had the opportunity to visit Italy, India, Thailand, South Korea, Hong Kong and Japan. Exploring different cultures is a passion of mine.

Although my mum is more liberal now in her thinking than in the past, I grew up in a fairly traditional-moderate family environment. While in school and abroad, I lived on my own, but currently live with my parents and younger brother in Brampton. My brother is currently studying Business. I also have an awesome elder sister who is married and lives in Mississauga. Family is extremely important to me and I'd... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Edmonton View horoscope
View Horoscope of Meeta N



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from India with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Painting, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.