Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97527293 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, myself Name Visible on Login K. I am a quiet and simple girl with moderate family values with a blend of both traditional and modern values. I am Shy but likes to make Friends wherever i go. I Love travelling to different places. I am a Nature loving person. I am shy yet very friendly. Among friends, I am best known for a good listener, who always remain calm, have patience and is always willing to help and share. I love making friends both online & offline. I love spending my time on net whenever I get the time. Networking sites helped in bonding myself with my friends, family and relatives.
My plans for future is to live happily and settle with a right guy who can understand me in and out. I don't necessary have to tell everything.
I am Looking for a Fun Loving person with a good sense of humour. He should be understanding and Loving. Should be Family Oriented person who can Handle responsibalities diligently. Should have a pleasant personality with a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.