Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36400432 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malay
  • Sunni
  • Kandy, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Muslim girl seeking groom.. Age: 27 to 31, Residing at abroad (UK, US, Canada etc)nnAlthough our family hail from Sri Lanka, we are settled in the Kingdom of Bahrain for more than 30 years. The bride is currently working in Bahrain itself.
The father of the bride works with the government in Bahrain. The mother of the bride a homemaker. The brother of the bride works in a private U.S. firm in Bangalore, India. The bride has 2 sisters- one of which is currently engaged and working, the other sister currently pursuing high school.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malay
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kandy, Central, Sri Lanka (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sri Lanka, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malay, Sinhala
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.