Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26627561 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Cebu, Philippines

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple guy from the philippines love's contact sports mma and boxing i love girls with a sense of humors and down to earth with a kind attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Philippines

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Spain, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, China... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.