Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53032716 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My job as a university law lecturer gives me much satisfaction because it is mentally stimulating and I get to help people on a daily basis; making others feel good, makes me feel good too.


 Family is also really important to me and I 'm from a small loving family of four. I feel a sense of duty to those that I love and will go out of my way to be there for them. My sense of duty/loyalty is something, amongst other things, which defines me; I'm interested in what defines you.

My hobbies are pretty standard-I love reading (The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri is my favourite book), travelling (Costa Rica was amazing) and cooking.

I m looking for a man who has a passion for everything that he does and always tries to see life s positives, understands the importance of family and has integrity in both his thoughts and actions. I hope that such qualities mirror my own and, if you have them too then we might make a good match. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.