Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19044501 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand,sindhi
  • Jakarta, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login m. g. I have completed my Bachelors in Management. I am currently working as an Advertising Professional. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include sports, music. I prefer reading business n biographies related books. My favourite sports are basketball, tennis, football, badminton. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone honest smart n committed.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Indonesia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Baibhand,sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Indonesia
    • Jakarta, Jakarta Raya
    • Indonesia
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh, China... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.