Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82890164 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Mittal
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a practical and a sensitive caring person rolled into one. I like sincerity, honesty and necessary seriousness towards life. I hate deceit and lies. I am an artist and a designer by nature and profession and love my work immensely. I work as a Designer ( Art & Graphics ) in a prominent TV English News Channel. I highly value respect & concern for elders. I hold my family and near ones very dear.

On the lighter side I am quite jovial and have a sensitive funny bone. I like exploring new places, exprimenting new ideas and dont miss a chance to kick it up

I desire my partner to be Masters in a professional field. Would like him to be jovial and fun to be with. But equally serious towards life, work and achievements. Prefer him to be well placed.

I wish him to be understanding and adjusting for compatibility. To be compassionate and respectful to elders. Follows the feeling TOGETHER we enjoy and lead a good meaningful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Mittal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from DELHI, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.