- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Jat,Bijarniya
  • Rewa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, Name Visible on Login , belong to a well cultured , reputed and well educated family of five. I have completed my engineering from Bhopal with computer science. Currently I am doing preparation for banking sector. My father is plant engineer in Jay pee Associates (posted in Rewa) and my mother is house wife. I have two younger brothers. Elder
one is doing job as system Engineer in a reputed IT firm located at chandigarh and another
one is doing engineering from Bhopal in ECE.
I like playing badminton, indoor games and exploring new places. My
hobbies are dancing ,listening music and exploring new places.
Now coming on to my partner preferences.Well I am looking for a person who is straightforward, mature enough to take decisions on his own,loyal ,down to earth with loving, caring as well as understanding nature. He should respect family values and should be mixture of traditional as well as modern culture .Most importantly, he should be far away from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Jat, Bijarniya
Lives in Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.